Shrek Forever After (2010)


A bored and domesticated Shrek pacts with deal-maker Rumpelstiltskin to get back to feeling like a real ogre again, but when he's duped and sent to a twisted version of Far Far Away—where Rumpelstiltskin is king, ogres are hunted, and he and Fiona have never met—he sets out to restore his world and reclaim his true love.

Shrek Forever After 123movies
Movie Score: 6/10 from 2342 votes
Release Date: 2010-05-16
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Shrek Forever After Casts

Mike Myers
as Shrek (voice)
Eddie Murphy
as Donkey (voice)
Cameron Diaz
as Princess Fiona (voice)
Antonio Banderas
as Puss in Boots (voice)
Julie Andrews
as Queen (voice)
Jon Hamm
as Brogan (voice)
John Cleese
as King (voice)
Craig Robinson
as Cookie (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Rumpelstiltskin / Priest / Krekraw Ogre (voice)
Jane Lynch
as Gretched (voice)
Lake Bell
as Patrol Witch / Wagon Witch #2 (voice)
Kathy Griffin
as Dancing Witch / Wagon Witch #1 (voice)
Mary Kay Place
as Guard Witch (voice)
Kristen Schaal
as Pumpkin Witch / Palace Witch (voice)
Meredith Vieira
as Broomsy Witch (voice)
Ryan Seacrest
as Father of Butter Pants (voice)
Cody Cameron
as Pinocchio / Three Pigs (voice)
Larry King
as Doris (voice)
Regis Philbin
as Mabel (voice)
Christopher Knights
as Blind Mice (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Gingerbread Man (voice)
Aron Warner
as Wolf (voice)
Jasper Johannes Andrews
as Ogre Baby (voice)
Ollie Mitchell
as Ogre Baby (voice)
Miles Bakshi
as Ogre Baby / Villager Kid (voice)
Nina Zoe Bakshi
as Ogre Baby / Tourist Girl / Villager Girl (voice)
Billie Hayes
as Cackling Witch (voice)
Jeremy Hollingworth
as Villager Fan #1 (voice)
Brian Hopkins
as Villager Fan #3 / Ogre Gnimrach (voice)
Chris Miller
as Royal Messenger / Magic Mirror / Geppetto (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Tour Guide / Camp Ogre / Ogre Naysayer / Baba Witch / Melty Witch / Witch Guard #2 / Butter Pants (voice)
James Ryan
as Villager Fan #2 (voice)
Ashley Boettcher
as Witch / Pedestrian (voice) (uncredited)
Danielle Soibelman
as Witch / Pedestrian (voice) (uncredited)
Frank Welker
as Dragon / Animals (voice) (uncredited)

Shrek Forever After Crew

Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Writing William Steig Writer
Writing Josh Klausner Writer
Writing Darren Lemke Writer
Visual Effects Steve Cunningham Animation
Directing Josh LaBrot Layout